Zaposleni

Strokovni kader

Ahčin Hribar Simona simona.ahcinhribar@osss.si
Andal Suzana suzana.andal@osss.si
Antolič Pavlina pavlina.antolic@osss.si
Anžič Metka metka.anzic@osss.si
Babič Kaiba Majda majda.babickaiba@osss.si
Bobnar Marjeta marjeta.bobnar@osss.si
Casagrande Špela spela.casagrande@osss.si
dr. Cukjati Tanja tanja.cukjati@osss.si
Ferbežar Polona polona.ferbezar@osss.si
Grilj Andreja andreja.grilj@osss.si
Groznik Vesna vesna.groznik@osss.si
Gruden Matic matic.gruden@osss.si
Hribar Horzelenberg Petra petra.hribarhorzelenberg@osss.si
Hribar Špela spela.hribar@osss.si
Jamnik Betka betka.jamnik1@guest.arnes.si
Jovičić Tamara tamara.jovicic@osss.si
Kastelic Anja anja.kastelic@osss.si
Kastelic Sabina sabina.kastelic@osss.si
Kemperle Nives nives.kemperle@osss.si
Križman Renata renata.krizman@osss.si
Lešek Mojca mojca.lesek@osss.si
Lipnik Lara lara.lipnik@osss.si
Lopert Loborec Alenka alenka.lopertloborec@osss.si
Magaš Nataša natasa.magas@osss.si
Marković Marko marko.markovic@osss.si
Mav Maja maja.mav@osss.si
Medved Anita anita.medved@guest.arnes.si
Mostar Danica danica.mostar@osss.si
Pečar Majda majda.pecar@osss.si
Pogorelc Mateja mateja.pogorelc@osss.si
Premzel Špela spela.premzel@osss.si
Samotorčan Matjaž matjaz.samotorcan@osss.si
Srebrnič Ana ana.srebrnic@osss.si
Strgar Damjana damjana.strgar@osss.si
Struna Barbara barbara.struna@osss.si
dr. Šimnic Franci franci.simnic@osss.si
Škrjanc Sebastjan sebastjan.skrjanc@osss.si
Tacer Miklavčič Barbara barbara.tacermiklavcic@osss.si
Tompa Valerija valerija.tompa@osss.si
Virag Jure jure.virag@osss.si
Voroš Rok rok.voros@osss.si
Zajec Veronika veronika.zajec@osss.si
Zakrajšek Brigita brigita.zakrajsek@osss.si
Zrnec Irenka irenka.zrnec@osss.si
Zupančič Kojić Andreja andreja.zupancickojic@osss.si
Zupančič Marta marta.zupancic@osss.si

Tehnično-administrativni kader

Boldan Tanja
Derviševič Azira
Hočevar Štefka
Jovič Ljubica
Jurčič Vanesa
Lobe Andreja
Mrvar Anton
Omahen Boštjan
Pešić Marija
Zupančič Darinka

 
 
 
Dostopnost