Kontakti šolske svetovalne službe

Prva in druga triada in vpis bodočih prvošolcev:

Petra Hribar Horzelenberg: petra.hribarhorzelenberg(at)osss.si 040/515-087 ali 01/7812-835

Tretja triada:

Tina Petan: tina.petan@osss.si

Poklicna orientacija:

Pavlina Antolič: pavlina.antolic@osss.si

Izvajalci DSP:                 ,

– pedagoginja:Tina Petantina.petan@osss.si
– spec. pedagoginja:Darja Pekoljdarja.pekolj@osss.si
– DSP učitelji:Petra Hribar Horzelenberg:petra.hribarhorzelenberg@osss.si
 Tatjana Struna Berden:tatjana.strunaberden@osss.si
 Marjeta Bobnar:marjeta.bobnar@osss.si
Lara Lipnik:lara.lipnik@osss.si
David Tomažin:david.tomazin@osss.si
Pavel Barbo:pavel.barbo@osss.si

(Visited 1.416 times, 1 visits today)
Dostopnost